Posted in Life

Music Shuffle Game 10

I’ve done this once a year for a decade now??? Anyway, here’s last year’s.

 

1. What is your name?
Illuminate – Yellowcard (Call me… Lumie?)

2. What are your hobbies?
Muscle Memory – Lights

3. How are you feeling today?
Dying in LA – Panic! at the Disco (Oh, no.)

4. How was yesterday?
Surfin’ U.S.A. – The Beach Boys (I did not go surfing yesterday.)

5. What are you doing right now?
There May Be Tears – Scott Cunningham Band (Honestly, I’m in a bit of a rush, so maybe.)

6. What song describes you?
Some Nights – fun.

7. What is good advice?
Point of No Return – Starset

8. What were your first words?
Blessed – Martina McBride (Okay so I have it on good authority that my first word WAS IN FACT “Bless you”.)

9. What are you afraid of?
It’s Time – Imagine Dragons

10. What is your motto?
Paper Rings – Taylor Swift

11. What is the story of your life?
When I Think About Angels – Jamie O’Neal

12. What will the future be like?
Would You Come Home – Tyler Blackburn

13. What is your happiest memory?
Me! – Taylor Swift and Brendon Urie

14. What is your wedding song going to be?
I Say No – Carrie Hope Fletcher (This is. Um. A hilarious choice. XD)

15. What do you think of every day?
Carry On – fun.

16. What did you learn today?
18 – One Direction (I did some math?)

17. What is your biggest secret?
Babel – Mumford & Sons (Languages are all my fault.)

18. How do people see you?
Alone Together – Fall Out Boy

19. What will your dying words be?
Healing in Its Wings – Narrow Way

20. What song will they play at your funeral?
Saviour – Lights

One thought on “Music Shuffle Game 10

Leave a comment