Posted in Life

I’m Going on an Adventure!

Well, not just me. My friend GG and I are heading to North Carolina to visit our friends Gaby and D for a few days. We usually go in the summer, but we decided it would be fun to have an adventure over Christmas break, too.

It is Monday night as I’m writing this, but we’re leaving in the morning, so I won’t have time for writing tomorrow. I plan to add a picture tomorrow though. And maybe I’ll have some anecdote from the drive to add.

 

We have reached Gaby’s house. We have eaten dinner and opened presents and taken a selfie. It’s been a good day.

12271620391

2 thoughts on “I’m Going on an Adventure!

Leave a Reply

