Posted in Life

The “My Computer Battery is Dying and I Still Don’t Know What to Write About” Post

Yep, the battery saver settings just turned on.

Which does leave me some time, but still. I have reading to do.

I’m reading a book (Story Thieves: The Stolen Chapters by James Riley) about characters who can enter fictional books. In the fictional world, they just found a book about themselves that the fictional characters in that world have read. It’s a bit confusing. But pretty cool.

It feels much later in the week than Tuesday. I’m not sure why.

And yeah, I don’t really have anything else to say. Have an adorable Christmas song. I’m going to go plug in my computer and read. And maybe make tea.

Leave a Reply

