Posted in Life

I Have Nothing I Feel Like Writing About Today

That title seems to sum it up. I’m not sure where to go from there. But I guess it’s been a long time since I just rambled in a post.

I don’t have to work tomorrow. The gym is closed for the day. So I plan to go to a library (or two) and maybe a park, depending on the weather.

Not that I need books at the moment. I’m reading The Lord of the Rings. This is the 11th time. I love how well I know it at this point. But sometimes I wonder how I got through it the first time when I had no idea what was going on; it can be quite dense at times.

On a different note, one of my favorite things about my new smartphone is that I was able to download a Kingdom Hearts game. Kingdom Hearts is my favorite video game series, and a mobile game was released recently. At the time I had no way to play it. Now I do. It’s been fun. There’s not much plot, but I don’t care.

Is four (five now!) paragraphs enough? I’m calling it enough. I want to go read and play Kingdom Hearts. And find a snack. Maybe there’s still ice cream in the freezer. It feels like an ice cream sort of night.

One thought on “I Have Nothing I Feel Like Writing About Today

Leave a Reply

