Posted in Life

Excuse Me While I Ramble

I am sitting here not writing a blot post. Except that now that I have typed that sentence, I suppose I am writing a blog post.

I have two vague ideas. I don’t particularly feel like writing either one today. And the clock is steadily ticking closer to midnight.

That last sentence sounded vaguely poetic. Let’s pretend that was poetic.

My feet are cold. I’m sure you were dying to know that.

Also the sound has randomly stopped working on my computer, and I want to listen to music, and I need to restart the computer to fix the problem, so I’m going to wrap this up. Have a really cute song to make up for the really short post.

One thought on “Excuse Me While I Ramble

Leave a Reply

