Posted in Life

New York, New York

(You have to say the title with the accent.)

My mom and I are on vacation. We decided to take a trip to New York City to celebrate my graduation. We just got here today, so I don’t have much to say about it yet, but I didn’t have any other ideas for what to write about.

So far, we’ve ridden the Staten Island Ferry, visited the Fashion Institute of Technology, and walked past Kleinfeld, of Say Yes to the Dress fame. And bought food at a truck on the street. Then took a picture of said food, which didn’t make us look like tourists at all, I’m sure.

Also, we keep referencing this. If you haven’t seen it, you should. I shall leave you with this and write about the details of our trip next week.

2 thoughts on “New York, New York

Leave a Reply

