Posted in Life

Once Upon a Time…

… There was a Tuesday where I wanted to write something quick, but I couldn’t decide what to write about, so it ended up taking way longer than necessary.

Actually, that happens quite a bit.

Anyway.

Between last week and this week, I got to spend some time with some good friends whom I don’t see nearly often enough. Between snow and illnesses, plans were altered a lot, but much fun was still had by all. There was a slightly (or not-so-slightly) mad tea party, watching The Hobbit (which gets better every time I see it), PANDOMANIC THE PANDA OF THUNDER (a panda pillow pet), a stained glass Pascal (handmade!), haunting the mall and Wal-Mart (without buying anything!), Celtic Thunder (^_^), red high-heeled boots (very high), and Apples-to-Apples (as fictional characters).

And possibly some giggling. I’ll leave that up to your imagination.

And while you’re imagining that, I’m going to call this post long enough (even though it really isn’t) and go finish my book.

Leave a Reply

