Posted in Life

Merry Christmas to All

… And to all a good night!

I guess I ought to write a bit more than that.

The calendar tells me it’s Christmas Eve. The lighted Christmas tree with lots of presents under it in our living room seems to be supporting evidence for this. Also the fact that they are playing lots of Christmas carols on the radio. And most of my family watched Rudolf the Red-Nosed Reindeer with me without thinking it odd. So I think I can safely agree with the calendar.

That being the case, I wish you a very Merry Christmas (as the title states). I shall leave you to your Christmas-ing with my favorite Christmas song; and, in the words of Tiny Tim, God bless us, every one!

Leave a Reply

