Posted in College, Life

Back to School – Again

Classes start tomorrow, now that the freshmen are all oriented (hopefully). I have an interesting schedule this year: four classes Monday and Wednesday, three on Friday, and one on Tuesday and Thursday. But no 8:00 a.m. classes, so I’m happy about that.

I only have three teachers for my five classes. And I’ve had two of them before (and I like them, thankfully). All five classes are in one of two classrooms, though it’s possible something could change. I’ve decided these are very good signs that I might go to a small college.

I’ve been reading like crazy the past couple weeks, even for me. I think I’m somewhat subconsciously trying to squeeze in as many books as I can before classes and homework intrude. That’s one reason this post is so late; when I was planning to write it, I got distracted trying (and succeeding) to finish The Two Towers by J. R. R. Tolkien.

And now, since this is a very short post, here’s a funny song to make up for the length (or lack thereof):

4 thoughts on “Back to School – Again

  1. How are you going to stop at the end of the two towers? You’ll have to have alot more willpower than I have. Hope you’re having a good week.

Leave a Reply

