Posted in Thoughts

Merry Christmas!

Christmas waves a magic wand over the world, and behold, everything is softer and more beautiful. – Norman Vincent Peale

I don’t have much time today; I’m about to head off to do some Christmas shopping and then I’m going to a friend’s house for a sleepover, but I wanted to wish you all a very Merry Christmas. I hope you have the chance to spend it with special people. Enjoy your gifts (the ones you give and the ones you get). Eat lots of Christmas cookies! They only come once a year.

I’m saying a prayer for each of you as I write this. In the words of Tiny Tim, “God bless us, every one!”

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

